Please contact
us if you have
any questions.

T: 01223 769215
E: nbr@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk

Contacts

Want to find out more about a BioResource centre? We welcome enquiries from volunteers or potential volunteers and the research community. Please contact any of our centre coordinators with your query. Not sure who to contact? Please use the general enquiries email: nbr@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk and we shall pass on your query to the appropriate team or alternatively, please contact the NIHR National BioResource Manager, Ana Boshoff on ana.boshoff@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk or 01223 748410.

Contact details

BioResource Centre Coordinator Email Phone
Cambridge Jamie Taylor jaimie.taylor@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk 01223 748 421
Imperial Paul Downey p.downey@imperial.ac.uk 07714 051 421
Guy’s & St Thomas’ Sharon Jones sharon.jones@kcl.ac.uk 0207 188 7188 x 56379
South London
& Maudsley
Cerisse Gunasinghe cerisse.gunasinghe@kcl.ac.uk 020 7 848 0409
Leicester Gavin Whyman bioresource@le.ac.uk 0116 258 3385
Oxford Matt Neville matthew.neville@ocdem.ox.ac.uk 01865 857 220
University College
London Hospitals
Sara Giesz s.giesz@ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 5369
BioResource
Rare Diseases
Sofie Ashford rarediseases@nihrbioresource.org.uk 0800 0853650
Newcastle Jodie Worley jodie.worley@newcastle.ac.uk 0191 241 8860