Contact details

BioResource Centre Coordinator Email Phone
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Sofie Ashford –
Projects Manager
sa487@medschl.cam.ac.uk
sofie.ashford@nhs.net
01223 588189
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Hannah Stark –
Research Study Senior Coordinator
hjs62@medschl.cam.ac.uk 01223 588727
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Marie Erwood
SPEED Project Coordinator
me363@medschl.cam.ac.uk
marie.erwood@nhs.net
01223 254631
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Jennifer Martin
PAH Project Coordinator
jm2055@medschl.cam.ac.uk
jennifer.martin9@nhs.net
01223 588184
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Matthew Brown –
PID Project Coordinator
mb839@medschl.cam.ac.uk
matthew.brown5@nhs.net
01223 588192
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Eleanor Dewhurst –
100,000 Genomes Project Coordinator
East of England NHS
Genomic Medicine Centre
ed390@medschl.cam.ac.uk
eegmc@nhs.net

01223 254630

01223 254292

NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Sofia Papadia
BPD Project Coordinator
sp605@medschl.cam.ac.uk
sofia.papadia@nhs.net
01223 588727
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Rachel Linger
ICP Project Coordinator
rl549@medschl.cam.ac.uk
rachel.linger@nhs.net
01223 588073
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Amy Frary
Research Nurse
af557@medschl.cam.ac.uk
amy.frary@nhs.net
01223 588119
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
John Davis
Administrative Assistant
jwd32@medschl.cam.ac.uk
john.davis9@nhs.net
01223 588726
NIHR BioResource –
Rare Diseases
Naomi Clements-Brod
Administrative Assistant
nc482@medschl.cam.ac.uk
naomi.clements-brod@nhs.net
01223 588117